Patcha's Shoujo Manga List (33 items)

Last updated: almost 4 years ago

To Do (33 left)

  • *PRIORITY* Ao Haru Ride - http://www.mangahere.com/manga/ao_haru_ride/
  • Pika*Ichi - http://www.mangafox.me/pika_ichi
  • Hibi Chouchou - http://mangafox.me/manga/hibi_chouchou/
  • Hana Kimi - http://www.mangahere.com/manga/hana_kimi/
  • Hirunaka no Ryuusei - http://mangafox.me/manga/hirunaka_no_ryuusei/
  • Ai No Tame Ni - http://mangafox.me/manga/ai_no_tame_ni/
  • Nanaco Robin - http://mangafox.me/manga/nanaco_robin/
  • Tonari no Atashi - http://www.mangahere.com/manga/tonari_no_atashi/
  • Sugars - http://eatmanga.com/Manga-Scan/Sugars-(YAMAMORI-Mika)
  • Otouto wa, Ookami - http://mangafox.me/manga/otouto_wa_ookami
  • Mairunovich - http://www.mangahere.com/manga/mairunovich/
  • Bokura no Himitsu wo Kyouyuu Shiyou ka - http://mangafox.me/manga/bokura_no_himitsu_o_kyouyuu_shiyou_ka/
  • Ovally Trapped - http://mangafox.me/manga/ovally_trap/
  • Kyou no Kira-kun - http://www.mangahere.com/manga/kyou_no_kira_kun/
  • Chiguhagu Planet - http://mangafox.me/manga/chiguhagu_planet/
  • Hatsukoi no Tsuzuki - http://mangafox.me/manga/hatsukoi_no_tsuzuki/
  • Koi Dano Ai Dano - http://mangafox.me/manga/koi_dano_ai_dano/
  • Kujaku no Kyoushitsu - http://mangafox.me/manga/kujaku_no_kyoushitsu/
  • Orange - http://mangafox.me/manga/orange_takano_ichigo/
  • Yumemiru Taiyou - http://mangafox.me/manga/yumemiru_taiyou/
  • High School Debut - http://www.mangahere.com/manga/high_school_debut/
  • Switch Girl - http://www.mangahere.com/manga/switch_girl/
  • *Faster than a Kiss - http://www.mangahere.com/manga/faster_than_a_kiss/
  • Ochite Chika Chika - http://mangafox.me/manga/ochite_chika_chika/
  • 7 Jikanme Rhapsody - http://mangafox.me/manga/7_jikanme_rhapsody/
  • Futei de Furachi na Ani desu ga - http://mangafox.me/manga/futei_de_furachi_na_ani_desu_ga/
  • Hana Kun to Koisuru Watashi - http://mangafox.me/manga/hana_kun_to_koisuru_watashi
  • Color - http://mangafox.me/manga/color_mimori_ao/
  • *can't read yet* Tonari no Kaibutsu-Kun - http://www.mangahere.com/manga/tonari_no_kaibutsu_kun/
  • Backstage Prince - http://www.mangahere.com/manga/backstage_prince/
  • 1/3 Kareshi - http://mangafox.me/manga/suki_ni_naru_made_matte/
  • Seishun Trickers - http://mangafox.me/manga/seishun_trickers/
  • Harem Lodge - http://mangafox.me/manga/harem_lodge