3rd Term & Summer Plans (46 items)

Last updated: about 23 hours ago

To Do (12 left)

  • Monday 23rd April- Term 3 Begins
  • Monday 23rd April - Migrants 2nd Essay Due
  • Monday 23rd April- Russian Rev Take Home Test released (12 noon)
  • Thursday 26th April- Russian Rev Take Home Test due (12 noon)
  • Tuesday 1st May- Russian Rev Exam (2pm)
  • Friday 4th May- Doctor Ghana Appointment (9.30am)
  • Saturday 5th May- First Bulldogs Fixture
  • Thursday 10th May- DBS Check Meeting Redditch McDonalds 6.45pm
  • Friday 11th May (9am)- 2nd Rabies (£50) & 1st and only Hepatitis A (free)
  • Monday 14th May- Dentist Appointment (10.25am)
  • Tuesday 15th May (09.20am)- 1st and only Yellow Fever (£72) @ Bournbrook Varsity
  • Friday 25th May (9am)- 2nd Hepatitis B (£20) & Typhoid (free)
  • Friday 25th May- Train to Poynton from Selly Oak departs 14.32 arrives 16.28
  • Friday 25th May- Salford vs Huddersfield 7.45pm KO
  • Saturday 26th May- Train to Selly Oak from Poynton departs 09.07 arrives 11.13
  • Tuesday 29th May- British Pol Exam (9.30am)
  • Tuesday 29th May- Freedom (12.30pm)
  • Wednesday 30th May- Final Sports Night
  • Friday 1st June (9am)- 3rd and final Rabies (£50).
  • Friday 1st June- Shindig House Party
  • Saturday 2nd June- DJ Seinfeld & Project Pablo
  • Sunday 3rd June- Sports Ball
  • Monday 4th June- Sunset on the Terrace with Young Marco
  • Monday 4th June- Jonas' House Party
  • Tuesday 5th June- Oscar Arrives
  • Thursday 7th June- Oscar Departs
  • Thursday 7th June- Grad Ball
  • Saturday 9th June- Old Boys Fixture
  • Saturday 9th June- 20 Teign Boiler Room
  • Friday 15th June- Flight to Brussels from Birmingham. Departs 06.05 arrives 08.20
  • Friday 15th June to Sunday 17th June- Brussels Coaching Course
  • Sunday 17th June- Flight to Birmingham from Brussels. Departs 21.20 arrives 21.35.
  • Monday 18th June to Thursday 21st June- Tour
  • Friday 22nd June- Stables' 21st
  • Friday 29th June- Mum flies into Manchester
  • Saturday 30th June- Tilds' 21st
  • Tuesday 3rd July- 3rd and final Hepatitis B (£20).
  • Thursday 5th July- Lunch after Anna's Graduation
  • Friday 6th July- Graduation
  • Saturday 7th July- Train down to London from Birmingham in the AM
  • Saturday 7th July- Move into AirBnB in the PM
  • Saturday 7th July- Birthday Dinner LDN
  • Sunday 8th July- Birthday Lunch
  • Tuesday 10th July- Leave Airbnb to Langton Green, checkout 11am
  • 10th to 13th- Relax and prepare in LG.
  • Friday 13th July- Depart for Ghana